CCRC Staff

Stuart Waldron, CCM

General Manager
swaldron@cedarcreekracquetclub.com

 

Marvetta Mills

Office Administrator
office@cedarcreekracquetclub.com

 

Chris Todd

Director of Athletics
ctodd@cedarcreekracquetclub.com

 

Randall Goins
Executive Chef
rgoins@cedarcreekracquetclub.com


Membership Services

membership@cedarcreekracquetclub.com

 

Weddings & Events
weddings@cedarcreekracquetclub.com

Address:
Club Address:
42 Racquet Club Drive

Mailing Address: PO Box 1805
Cashiers, NC 28717
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
(828) 743-9380

Send Us a Message


Name:*
E-mail:
Phone:
-
How would you prefer to be contacted?*
Your Message:
Please help us prevent spam by entering the text you see pictured here:

World-Class Athletics

• 6 Har-Tru Clay Tennis Courts
• Regulation Croquet Court

• Heated Swimming Pool

• Racquetball & Fitness Center

Stunning Scenery

• 43 acres of scenic mountain landscape
• 7-acre Lake Lupton offers swimming, fishing, kayaking, canoeing & picknicking
• Miles of hiking trails

Elegant Dining

• Understated Main Dining Room
• Covered Porch & Deck
• Court-Side Stone Patio
• Rustic Pub

Activities for All

• Golf Privileges at Area Clubs
• Off-Site Excursions
• Children's Programming
• Active Social Calendar

Our Location

Join the CCRC Family

Here at Cedar Creek, we know that your Membership is more than just dues or fees. You want to make sure you choose something that offers a significant value for you and your family. That's why we offer several different Membership Opportunities to help you get the most out of your money and your time here at Cedar Creek.

 

 

Contact Us

Cedar Creek Racquet Club
Phone: 828-743-9380
Club: 42 Racquet Club Drive
Mailing: PO Box 1805
Cashiers, North Carolina 28717

 

Email Us